Bunny love

I’m a little late in thinking about Easter baskets this year. Maybe it’s because it’s been so rainy & gray? Or because Easter is just so early this year? It was mid-week before I even began to stress about cute decorations. In a bit of mindless surfing, I stumbled across this adorable knitting pattern. So cute! Within a day, I’d easily whipped up three of these.
bunnies.jpg
These will be gifted to some of our little friends and I have plans for a few more…..you could say they will be multiplying like rabbits over here.

Leave a Reply

