Vintage-look Sewing Patterns!!

I can’t resist sewing or knitting patterns. Especially ones that can be obtained on-line — instant gratification, no need to drive around searching for a place that carries them or stalk my mailman each day while I wait for mail order. A friend pointed me to Sense & Sensibility which is very fitting since I’m in a Jane Austen reading kick right now (she’s one of my all-time favorite authors). After looking through them all, it’s hard to choose which one to do first. I wish I had a tea party to go to, then I’d make a tea gown. Hmmmm…..maybe I need to scale back a bit and try a child’s regency gown for Mojo or Pie. Or maybe matching Mojo and Pie. Oh, I think I can have some fun!

Leave a Reply

