Gnome Knitting

Yes. I really do get stuck knitting many of the same items. When I make one and like how it turns out, I get all excited to make another. And another.

After making Oli’s cave gnome, I just had to have more gnomes in my life. So, in one afternoon, I made a mini gnome:
gnome2

And later that week, I made a doll-sized gnome:
gnome3

I think there are a few more gnomes in my life in spite of my just having started knitting another pair of socks. I may just have to squeeze in another one or two.

Leave a Reply

