The Lamest Lights on the Block

lights

Yes, those would be our lights. It has been so cold here that we haven’t mustered up the courage to do more than just toss some lights on the house. Most of the day, when I’m inside and they are off, it doesn’t phase me but every evening when I see them I chuckle in a pathetic kind of way. They’re lights, so my kids are thrilled but, really, could we have put a little more effort into them? Maybe it will warm up this weekend and John and I can have at them properly.

Leave a Reply

